Toggle

Tame a Tough Season with Toggle®

Toggle helps enhance yields and defend against yield-robbing impacts by supporting root growth, plant health and boosting nutrient uptake. It also gives plants the natural ability to better utilize nutrients so that your nutrient management program delivers more of a positive impact while encouraging the plant to boost its own defenses against negative environmental impacts such as heat stress and times of reduced moisture.

With the versatility to apply in-furrow or by foliar application, Toggle works synergistically with your existing nutritional program to reduce the impact of stress throughout the growing season.

Toggle jug

Toggle Benefits

  • Toggle contains bioactive compounds that enhances root growth by increasing the number of small absorptive roots that are key to water and nutrient uptake.
  • Containing natural chelators (which bind to micronutrients), Toggle improves the bioavailability and transport of nutrients within the plant.
  • By increasing chlorophyll production within the plant, Toggle improves photosynthesis for greater plant productivity.
  • Toggle activates antioxidant and elicits the synthesis of proline which mediates water balance in stress situations to prevent cell water loss and improves plants tolerance to abiotic stress.
  • Toggle helps plants produce energy, and its components act as precursors that encourage plants to produce new active compounds that in turn boost crop quality and supports yield.

Field Crops:

Formulations:

  • Liquid

Packaging

  • Case (2.5 Gallon x 2)
  • Tote (264 Gallon)

APPLICATION RATES AND TIMING

Toggle can be applied in combination with the standard grower program and is compatible with most nutrient programs*.
Toggle is safe for use on a wide variety of crops in applications during the growing season. Consult with your local Toggle representative to determine the most effective program for your area.

HOW DO YOU USE Toggle?

Toggle is a water-soluble liquid that is suitable for use in foliar, soil-applied, irrigation, side-dressed, ground rig or aerial applications. Working synergistically with your existing nutritional program, Toggle can be tank mixed with most commonly used insecticides, fungicides, herbicides and other agricultural inputs.

Applications will depend on the crop, soil, timing and the additional materials in the tank mix.

Crop Application Programs

Please click on the crop application programs below to learn more.

Contact Your Local Acadian Representative:

Map

Derrick Corbett

Business Development Manager, Canada & East Coast Region

902-403-2427
dcorbett@acadian.ca

Kollin Holzwart

Key Account Manager, CA & AZ

831-206-5442
kholzwart@acadian.ca

Rich Rasmussen

Key Account Manager, Midwest, Pacific Northwest, West Central Region

509-969-3338
rrasmussen@acadian.ca

Sean Carson

Sales Director, North America

902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

Jodi Gwin

Customer Care Representative

jgwin@acadian.ca

Andres Reyes Gaige

Regional Technical Manager

785-317-4568
agaige@acadian.ca

Courtney Stephenson

Regional Marketing Manager

403-616-8265
cstephenson@acadian.ca

Heather Boensch

Customer Marketing Manager

306-713-2928
hboensch@acadian.ca

Silvio Santos

Business Director, North America

780-619-3765
ssantos@acadian.ca

Have a question? Ready to make a purchase?

Interested in becoming a Distributor? Contact us to learn more.