Formulator Products

Acadian Plant Health formulation products are pure Ascophyllum nodosum extract, the global premium seaweed extract. APH technical ingredients create differentiated, quality, and stable formulations that can be added to a multitude of components, building on their performance.

LSC-C-Ti

LSC-C-Ti is a concentrated liquid technical ingredient Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed extract for liquid formulators to create stable formulations with other crop production input components supported by strong formulation expertise and support from Acadian Plant Health™.

LSC-Ti

LSC-Ti is a concentrated liquid, technical ingredient Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed extract for liquid formulators to create stable and calcium-compatible organic formulations with other crop production input components supported by strong formulation expertise and support from Acadian Plant Health.

SSEP

Acadian Plant Health SSEP is the purest, high-concentration powder technical ingredient of organic Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed extract for powder formulators. This powder creates differentiated, superior quality and stable formulations with other crop production input components supported by strong formulation expertise and support from Acadian Plant Health.

ASL-Ti

ASL-Ti is a liquid technical ingredient Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed extract for liquid formulators who need to create cost-effective and stable formulations with other crop production input components.

Contact Your Local Acadian Representative:

Map

Derrick Corbett

Business Development Manager, Canada & East Coast Region

902-403-2427
dcorbett@acadian.ca

Kollin Holzwart

Key Account Manager, CA & AZ

831-206-5442
kholzwart@acadian.ca

Rich Rasmussen

Key Account Manager, Midwest, Pacific Northwest, West Central Region

509-969-3338
rrasmussen@acadian.ca

Sean Carson

Sales Director, North America

902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

Jodi Gwin

Customer Care Representative

jgwin@acadian.ca

Andres Reyes Gaige

Regional Technical Manager

785-317-4568
agaige@acadian.ca

Courtney Stephenson

Regional Marketing Manager

403-616-8265
cstephenson@acadian.ca

Heather Boensch

Customer Marketing Manager

306-713-2928
hboensch@acadian.ca

Silvio Santos

Business Director, North America

780-619-3765
ssantos@acadian.ca

Have a question? Ready to make a purchase?

Interested in becoming a Distributor? Contact us to learn more.