EnVoy

HIGHLY CONCENTRATED BIOSTIMULANT FOR BROAD ACRE & ROW CROPS

EnVoy™ supports improved yield and defends against yield robbing impacts by supporting root growth, boosting nutrient use efficiency, and helping plants increase tolerance to environmental stressors like drought, heat, chill, and salinity.

Envoy US Jug

Envoy Benefits

  • EnVoy improves plant establishment, root structure and mass.
  • Optimizes plant nutrient availability throughout the growth cycle
    • EnVoy contains natural chelators that bind to micronutrients leading to improved uptake & translocation within the plant
  • Promotes antioxidant production which aids in stress tolerance & improves photosynthesis by increasing chlorophyll production for better vegetative growth.
  • Improves plants tolerance to abiotic stress conditions such as heat, chill, salinity, and drought:
    • Helps regulate water loss through the stomata in times of drought which improves moisture retention & reduces wilt.
    • Increases plant salt tolerance in both high saline soils and irrigation water.
  • Envoy is safe for use in a wide variety of crops and applications throughout the growing season.
  • Highly concentrated, easy to use water soluble liquid formulated for in-tank compatibility with most industry crop nutrition, herbicides, fungicides, and insecticides.
  • For use in soil, foliar, and irrigation applications.

Crops:

  • Canola
  • Cereals
  • Dry beans & pulses
  • Corn (field corn, silage, sweet corn, popcorn, seed corn)
  • Soybeans
  • Potatoes
  • Alfalfa, mixed hay
  • Root crops (sugar beet, turnips, swedes)
  • Onions
  • All other row crops

Derived exclusively from Ascophyllum nodosum, Envoy best in class performance backed by field research and proven results on multiple crops.

Formulations:

  • Liquid

Packaging

  • U.S.A.
    • Case (2.5 Gallon x 2)
  • Canada
    • Case (10 Litre x 2)

Application Rates & Timing*

  • EnVoy is safe for use in a wide variety of crops and applications throughout the growing season
  • EnVoy is a highly concentrated, easy to use water soluble liquid formulated for in-tank compatibility with most other crop nutrition, herbicides, fungicides, and insecticides
  • For use in soil, foliar, and irrigation applications

 Water Volume: Ground: 10 gallons/acre

Applications

In-Furrow | Foliar | Irrigation

U.S.A. Use Rates

In-Furrow: 2 oz/acre (160 acres/jug)

Foliar: 7.5-11 oz/acre (30 acres/jug)

Canada Use Rates

In-Furrow: 55 mL/acre (180 acres/jug)

Foliar: 235-330 mL/acre (30 acres/jug)

*For crop specific usage rates and application timing, please see the label.

Contact Your Local Acadian Representative:

Map

Derrick Corbett

Business Development Manager, Canada & East Coast Region

902-403-2427
dcorbett@acadian.ca

Kollin Holzwart

Key Account Manager, CA & AZ

831-206-5442
kholzwart@acadian.ca

Rich Rasmussen

Key Account Manager, Midwest, Pacific Northwest, West Central Region

509-969-3338
rrasmussen@acadian.ca

Sean Carson

Sales Director, North America

902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

Jodi Gwin

Customer Care Representative

jgwin@acadian.ca

Andres Reyes Gaige

Regional Technical Manager

785-317-4568
agaige@acadian.ca

Courtney Stephenson

Regional Marketing Manager

403-616-8265
cstephenson@acadian.ca

Heather Boensch

Customer Marketing Manager

306-713-2928
hboensch@acadian.ca

Silvio Santos

Business Director, North America

780-619-3765
ssantos@acadian.ca

Have a question? Ready to make a purchase?

Interested in becoming a Distributor? Contact us to learn more.