Contact

Have a question about Acadian Plant Health™ products and services? Ready to make a purchase? Would you like to get more information about becoming a Distributor? Complete this quick form and our team will reach out.

Map

Derrick Corbett

Business Development Manager, Canada & East Coast Region

902-403-2427
dcorbett@acadian.ca

Kollin Holzwart

Key Account Manager, CA & AZ

831-206-5442
kholzwart@acadian.ca

Rich Rasmussen

Key Account Manager, Midwest, Pacific Northwest, West Central Region

509-969-3338
rrasmussen@acadian.ca

Sean Carson

Sales Director, North America

902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

Jodi Gwin

Customer Care Representative

jgwin@acadian.ca

Andres Reyes Gaige

Regional Technical Manager

785-317-4568
agaige@acadian.ca

Courtney Stephenson

Regional Marketing Manager

403-616-8265
cstephenson@acadian.ca

Heather Boensch

Customer Marketing Manager

306-713-2928
hboensch@acadian.ca

Kate Sanford Mitchell

Business Director, North America

780-619-3765
ksanfordmitchell@acadian.ca

Contact Us
First
Last
I am a…
I give consent to allow Acadian Plant Health™ to share periodic information about products and company updates